Reviews For Crimson Night
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 10, 2010 - 07:48 am Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my favorite SGA fanfiction stories. I'd love to see more vampire AUs.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! You're in luck, I've been planning a new one lol.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 27, 2009 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really well done and completely held my interest. I read the whole thing in 2 days. It was habit forming.
I don't even like vanprime stories but Crimson Night was an exception. By the way I truly enjoy all your fan fics

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm glad you like the story and I'm impressed that you read it all in two days. Thanks so much for the review.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: September 06, 2008 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 29

Wow nice fic, I've really enjoyed reading this! =] I would love a sequel of some sort; or an epilogue like 10 years later or something ^.^ Well done, it's brilliant and I hope to see more fics from you soon =]

Author's Response: Thanks I don't really have any sequels planned but with me you never know lol, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: June 15, 2008 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 26

Ok... loved the fiction... so far so good you're really killing me with your cliffhangers... The way I see it John and Elizabeth have 2 options... to remain as vampires and disappear or to take the cure before the lab is closed and rebuild their lives together... there's also a third personal prefference of mine... Elizabeth beats the crap out of chaya after which they both take the cure... Either way looking forward for the nextchapter... I've been also wondering when the next part of the Pegasus Magic School wiil be appearing?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, I'm actually working on the next part of Magical Lantis now, it should be up next weekend if my brain managed to stick to schedule. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: June 05, 2008 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 23

still lovin this story and even more so how quick the updates are comming, its fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the quick updates, hopefully I'll be able to keep them up.

Reviewer: XakliaAeryn Signed Date: June 02, 2008 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's become the highlight of my day looking for the next chapter of this fic! :-) Please keep going!

luv
K

P.S.
Yay for Shippiness! But *grrr* at Chaya!

Author's Response: grrr at Chaya indeed, I like making her a bad guy, she's just so perfect for the role lol. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: May 23, 2008 - 02:42 am Title: Chapter 19

awww how can you leave it there? still its about time they got their act together, lol. can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Sorry it took me a while to respond, I didn't get my email. Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 19, 2008 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 11

Love the chapter... hate you for writting something that ended up making me cry... jut joking... great work.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for making you cry! ... Well a little bit anyway lol. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: January 07, 2008 - 10:56 am Title: Chapter 7

i wasn't sure about this story at first but now i'm sitting on the edge of my seat waiting to read more, i'm hooked! plese update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad I have you hooked!

Reviewer: aylixx Signed Date: January 03, 2008 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for updating another brilliant chapter :-) Amazing work!
I love the way you create and describe the tension between John and Elizabeth and how you explain their inner conflicts. Pleeeeeaaase update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Inner conflicts are really only just beginning for John and Liz.

Reviewer: aylixx Signed Date: November 03, 2007 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter 3

another great chapter ... thanks for updating so quickly!
love to know the real reason why John turned Elizabeth into a vampire, I just can't imagine that it 'just happened' ... are you gonna elaborate on that later on?

Author's Response: All will be revealed in time, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: November 02, 2007 - 06:26 am Title: Chapter 2

I really like the Vampire aspect of this. I hope that you will post very soon. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days, glad you like it!

Reviewer: aylixx Signed Date: October 31, 2007 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this fic, it's really my favorite at the moment!!! can't wait to know what happens next :-D

Author's Response: Wow, you're favourite! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like this fic and the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: RGFiz Signed Date: October 19, 2007 - 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice and interesting start, can't wait until your next chapter posting. Hope it is soon.

Author's Response: Next chaper should be up soon, I'm glad you enjoyed this one, thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.