Reviews For Binding Ties
Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 17, 2008 - 05:25 am Title: Chapter 25

awww. i'm so glad you changed the ending so that elizabeth wasn't hurt like in the episode, anyway, fantastic story, i love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 16, 2008 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG :(( it's over... and it was such a great fic... now what am I going to read ? :(( perhaps your future fics... great job on this one... congrats for finishing it...

Author's Response: Thanks, it's kinda sad to see it end but I'm glad you enjoyed reading it, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 07, 2008 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 21

nice chapter... would have loved at least a kiss between our main heroes... when's the next one coming?


Author's Response: Next chapter and shippiness is coming very soon, promise. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 06, 2008 - 04:50 am Title: Chapter 19

yay! john found her. can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 05, 2008 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 19

Yeeey ... he found her... gosh it's so great... Nice chapter... So the when is the next one going to be posted?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, next chapter is already up.

Reviewer: ninja_girl Signed Date: April 05, 2008 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 19

Yey! I knew you weren't that evil! :D I'm so glad they finally found each other! *squeals her head off* I'm seriously looking forward to more. ;D *sits here and grins stupidly*

Author's Response: I can be evil when I want to be but with Sparky I have a line lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the last chapter, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: April 05, 2008 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 19

yeah another chapter and I am happy they have finally found Elizabeth. I love the reunion scene, very emotional.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the reunion scene, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: April 01, 2008 - 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 18

Another amazing couple of chapters, I always look forward to your stories being updated and this is defiantly one of my favourites. I really should comment more.
It is an interesting direction you have taken with the culling but a needed one I think. The suspense really grabs you the whole way through. Keep it coming:)

Author's Response: I'm glad the culling worked out well and thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: ninja_girl Signed Date: April 01, 2008 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful! I really like how John admits his feelings to himself. You are going to have them meet up soon right? Like, I don't know...when Elizabeth goes off-world with the villagers? *grins* Pretty please? :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and as for having John and Elizabeth meet up... maybe, lol.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 18, 2008 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 16

Well since you were so kind enough to ask... Magical Lantis, The Electus series, Crimson nights... I don't review as much as I read... sorry for my spell and language mistakes...

Author's Response: That would be everything then lol. I'm updating Crimson Night today, magical lantis tomorrow and I'll be posting a few chapters of the electus at once within the next few days. Sorry about making you wait for them.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 17, 2008 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 16

OK... had enough heart ackes... get her back in Atlantis... Carter needs to leave... I don't think asyone coultake one more season 4 again... sa please shortten their serch... nice fic.. just like your other ones... wish you could update them more often as well...

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I promise the search will be over soon and I'll try to update my other fics. If you have any preference let me know.

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: March 13, 2008 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 14

I am sorry for not giving feedback on this till now, I never really know what to say:)
However I love this story, it's well written, engaging and the characters really come to life. I hope there will be more soon, I am interesting to see the direction you are taking this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, its nice to no someone is still reading this lol. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: December 07, 2007 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 7

This is really good so far...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. I should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: jenjulia Signed Date: October 03, 2007 - 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very nice, I really love how you write the different POV's.
Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story and the POV's. Hopefully I'll get more up soon.

Reviewer: SGAngeL Signed Date: October 01, 2007 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it, more should be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.