Reviews For Cold awakening
Reviewer: keia Signed Date: October 10, 2007 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Prescription

Aw, John is so cute in this chapter. I am really enjoying this, keep the good work up.

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try to keep John cute ;-) The next chapter will folow as soon as it has been proofread

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: October 10, 2007 - 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Prescription

Aw please!!! You're gonna kill me with this amount of UST! Dang!

But it's good! Love love love it!!

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: October 07, 2007 - 01:12 am Title: Chapter 12 - Hypothermia

So very happy to see a new chapter of this story. They are just so cute together at the end.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: October 04, 2007 - 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Hypothermia

Why this short? I want more!!! *wails*

Author's Response: Coming as soon as posible, I promise

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 25, 2007 - 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Pouring rain

Can't wait for the new one. Sometimes it feels strange seeing John react like this - pushing her away- I always thought it would be just the opposite. But then I'm really interested how this turns out and I hope he comes to his senses. I'll patiently wait for more of this.

Author's Response: The new chapter is up, enjoy!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 21, 2007 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Hard time

Gosh my world is empty too!! He is acting like a jerk, isn't it about time to break him? Poor Lizzie. Bad boy John!

Author's Response: I hope you like the next chapter ... :)

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 12, 2007 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Soaking

Oh yeah just few minutes... right!!! This was brilliant, I love this now please don't make us wait too long for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will do my best, but no promisses at the moment, sorry.

Reviewer: ninja_girl Signed Date: September 12, 2007 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Soaking

*has a heart attack* Y'know, you just can't leave it like that, your poor readers will suffer! ;) Hehehe, looking forward to John's reaction. ;)

Author's Response: ironically I was struck down with the flu myself... It will take me a while before I can post the next chapter.

Reviewer: Ankareeda Signed Date: September 08, 2007 - 10:10 am Title: Chapter 6 Cold feet

I'm really intrigued and can't wait for more. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will update soon

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 06, 2007 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 6 Cold feet

Ah!! Now I can breathe again! You so scared me with the last chapter. I hope they will be nice to each other again. It' so strange to see them distance from one another. Update soon, sweetie!

Author's Response: I hope I did not cause any nightmares ;-)

Reviewer: irony_rocks Signed Date: September 04, 2007 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 5 - Chimera

Oooh. I like the narration and the angst. Always good to see a story with proper spelling and grammar in this place. :P

Looking for foward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, also on behalf of my two beta's. I will post new chapters soon.

Reviewer: lostgrace Signed Date: September 03, 2007 - 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Chimera

Oh my God!

More! ASAP!

Author's Response: Working on it :)

Reviewer: lostgrace Signed Date: September 02, 2007 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 3 - 104

Very interesting! I'll be waiting for your updates!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 02, 2007 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 3 - 104

Okay and what next??? Please write more!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.