Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 18, 2008 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 37

Thought it was about time I reviewed this fic. I enjoyed reading it so much, the characters and story line are really gripping. I can't wait for you to update part 2 again!

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: September 19, 2007 - 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter. I love how you only give little tantalising pieces of the whole story, its making me desperate for more!

Author's Response: Making you want more is my goal lol. I'm glad you liked the chapter and the next one should be up soon.

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: September 19, 2007 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yay! A new chapter is here and i'm still loving the progression of this fic. oooooohhh John is keeping something from Elizabeth, can't wait to find out what.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: September 11, 2007 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 10

Awesome, love the john helping liz with stuff, and the grief of elizabeth bout killing someone. You are an awesome writer. What happened to Pegasis Magic School? well great story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I'm still working on the next chapter of Pegasus but it shouldn't be long now.

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: September 10, 2007 - 12:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Just read the last couple of chapters and they're great! Can't wait until the next one is up. I wanna see what happens when Elizabeth and Teyla meet again!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed the last few chapters and as for Teyla and Elizabeth meeting, well you're going to have to be patient, very patient lol.

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: August 31, 2007 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter 6

Great update and what a cliffhanger! I can't wait to find out more about the prophecy and see where it leads our heroes. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and i feel kinda evil for the cliffie.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: August 28, 2007 - 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Excellent, nice subtle john/liz, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: August 28, 2007 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nice that john is training her. Also kinda wierd with Ronan on the other side, but5 still good.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: August 28, 2007 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great john introduction, also good story.

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: August 28, 2007 - 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is an interesting idea! I love it so far. Please update as soon as you can cause i can't wait to find out what is going to happen!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, next chapter is already en route!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: August 27, 2007 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

oooo wierd prophecies! *waits for more*

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: August 27, 2007 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is an interesting concept, I'm curious to see where you're going.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.