Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 24, 2009 - 04:56 pm Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Just couldn't stop laughing
John is a Jedi at heart
Elizabeth is way cooler than Padme

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: June 21, 2008 - 10:35 pm Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Like it very much, I do... :^)

Author's Response: Very glad, I am :-)

Reviewer: marimba26 Signed Date: November 24, 2007 - 03:55 am Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Awww, that was sweet. What a nice way to capture the subtlety that defines them. And I love the way John thinks in this one, it's funny. A lovely read, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the read! :)

Reviewer: WildLily Signed Date: November 12, 2007 - 07:18 am Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Awesome. What a great fic.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: claraon Signed Date: September 10, 2007 - 06:57 pm Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Hey that was nice !I love John speaking Yoda !
Isn't Ceasar's quote something like "Tu quo que filis?" *raises eyebrow*

Author's Response: lol Ah you smart cookie you! Yes, that is true (I wikipediad it lol) but I don't know why, the general public (and even in movies) uses "Et tu, Brutus?" *shrugs* ^^; I just went with the commonly used phrase rather than the fully correct one ^.^ Thanko for the review though! I talk Yoda all the time (all the time, perhaps not) so it wasn't hard maneuvering John there :D *hugs* Thankies!

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: August 28, 2007 - 05:14 am Title: Thank You, George Lucas

*SQUEE* This was amazing! I love it! Love it! Love it! It had me laughing out loud! Good job!

Author's Response: *giggles* Yay! I'm very glad it made you laugh :D Thank you for the kind compliments!

Reviewer: pixilove66 Signed Date: August 19, 2007 - 04:59 pm Title: Thank You, George Lucas

Ani my lover you have been featured! And hunny i'm pixilove66 everywhere lol loves you and loves the story as always :D

Author's Response: Sammi! *CLINGS and doesn't let go* ^.^ Ohh, me featured, coolness! *snuggles* Yay! I'll always have my pixi with me then :) thanko for letting me know! (Or else I would've never even known what featured meant *so clueless*)

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: August 18, 2007 - 05:15 am Title: Thank You, George Lucas

That ficlet was adorable and I never thought one could use Star Wars for the Shep/Liz pairing so well, heh. Great job and I'm glad you decided to write this. ^^

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you so much! Yeah, leave it to a Sci Fi geek to find similarities between those two universes lol And I think the Yoda in me made me do it *falls* Glad you liked it, and thanks for the lovely comment!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.