Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 19, 2008 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely chapter... can't wait for the next part of the series... since you already brought Kolya and Chaya to the school will we get to see Simon as well?... nice ending...

Author's Response: I'l be adding lots of other characters in at various other points in the series and yes, Simon will be one of them. I'm glad you enjoyed the final chapter and thanks for all your reviews.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 17, 2008 - 06:01 am Title: Chapter 27

yay! mathos is gone! oh and i loved the end section with the paper, very cute. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the end of the chapter, next one is the last!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 16, 2008 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

loved both chapters 26 and 27.. OMG I can't stop laughing from the chapter 27's ending nice work... loved the way got rid of Mathos... but could we please have some more Lizzie/John soon?

Author's Response: The first installment of the series is almost finished, just one more chapter to go. Part two is gonna be packed with John/Liz though. I'm glad you enjoyed those chapters.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: March 20, 2008 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 25

still loving this story and can't wait to read more but is there going to be more john/elizabeth stuff soon?

Author's Response: There's only a few more chapters left in this part of the story but there's a lot of John/Liz in part two I promise. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 20, 2008 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 25

Excellence at its finest!! Love the group talk, and how John is the one to find Elizabeth. Nie plot twist at the end. Love the Ronon/Teyla. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I can't beleive I've nearly finished this story.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 20, 2008 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 25

OMG, OMG, OMG... please update the next chapter sooner... this one was great...loved the John Elizabeth scene and hated the cliffhanger... nice way to write the calm wheather before the "storm"... and now that Kolya's around here can't wait for the next chapter... great work...

Author's Response: Wow, you seemed to enjoy that chapter lol, I'm kinda sad that this story only has a few chapters left now but at least it's not the end of the series. Thanks for the comment, I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: March 14, 2008 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

i love this story. can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 14, 2008 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter... yet it seemed so ... SHORT! ... maybe you could've write something about how Elizabeth spends her Christmas... or have her go at John's place for the holydays that shoul cool Chaya off... so whose the girl that warned Lizzie about Teyla? Will we see more of her? Lookinhg forward for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry, if the last chapter seemed a little short. I would have Liz go to John's but I don't think her character is ready for that yet lol. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 05, 2008 - 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 23

Excellent! john is so sweet to Elizabeth. Hope to see more. Great plot twist with Mathos stalking Teyla, and moving her to the front of the class. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: More should be up soon, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 05, 2008 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 23

I smell trouble heading in Teyla's way, just hope Ronon's there to protect her as usual... Love the John and Elizabeth talk. If you don't mind any sugestions... have them hooked up as an excuse so that Chaya leaves John alone. Love the fic so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I have the first few parts of the series planned out including how John and Liz get together later. Nice suggestion though, will try and fit it in somehow.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 03, 2008 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 22

Excellence in the making. Love that John and Jack are so protective. Can't wait 'til 'Lizabeth's birthaday party.

Author's Response: Liz's party is coming up soon, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: February 27, 2008 - 09:49 am Title: Chapter 21

I love the story but honeslty I wish you could just speed up the Whole Elizabeth/John situation instead of Teyla's life... Other than that I think this is really great.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, as for John/Liz, I wish I could speed it up too, it's driving me mad lol. With Elizabeth's character the way she is though, it wouldn't make sense. I promise lots of John/Liz in the second part though.

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: February 20, 2008 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 20

CUTE!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: February 15, 2008 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 19

I really like this story!! Keep updating hehe!!

Author's Response: Don't worry I intend to, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: February 15, 2008 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 19

Terrific, love the over protective Jack, and the dinner conversation. Hope to see more of Teyla and Ronon. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like protective Jack!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: February 15, 2008 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 18

Great, as usual. Nice plot line with Mathos taking an interest in Teyla, and the previous girl. Hope to see more John/Elizabeth in the future. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: January 13, 2008 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 17

Also Excellent!! Especially love when 'Lizabeth tries to deny that she fells anything for John, also love it when Teyla just randomly asks Rnoan out. Very funny. good suspense with Mathos too. Can't wait for more, you truly are an excellent writer!!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoy my stories and there's a lot more suspense in regards to Mathos to come yet!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: January 13, 2008 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 16

Excellent as always, love that John is the one to find Elizabeth. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: aylixx Signed Date: January 03, 2008 - 05:56 am Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for updating! Great chapter! You always manage to create a brilliant atmosphere between all of them, like when they have fun together or protect each other.
Canít wait for more :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: January 01, 2008 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 15

Great, again, with the guys protecting the girls and of course more John/Elizabeth. You are truley a great writer. Hope we don't have to wait as long for the next chapter as we did for the last. Happy New Year!!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: January 01, 2008 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great, chapter love the John/Elizabeth flirting, and the shopping with Teyla and Vala. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: January 01, 2008 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 15

sorry bout you aunt, hope your ok. keep up the good story telling

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: November 28, 2007 - 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great, as usual. You are such a great writer. if you were to choose different names, and fill in some more plot lines than i think you could write a very successful book. but luv it all. luv the john/lizabeth parts. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Awww, wow, thanks, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story. I should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: November 23, 2007 - 09:16 am Title: Chapter 12

i wasn't so sure about this story when i first started reading but now i'm hooked! i love it and loved the line 'why miss weir, i do believe you're blushing' keep updating please

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: aylixx Signed Date: September 14, 2007 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 8

love the "gang", their interactions and the developing friendship(s), can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you like the growing friendships in this sity, next chapter will bring in some familiar faces. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.