Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: January 26, 2009 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Names and Games.

I know this is probably fruitless, but is there any chance that we can expect another chapter? I'm totally loving this story! And I want to see it finished...

Author's Response: I am sooooo incredible sorry that I just disappeared and that I haven't posted anything for so long!!! In a few weeks I'm going to finish university and since last summer there wasn't much more on my mind than the last thesis I have to hand in :-( But here and now, I promise (I really really do!!) honestly that I will be back after getting rid of that damn paper. Nevertheless, thank you so much for your review, it makes me happy to know that there are people who still like the story :-))) so, don't lose the faith in me ;-) see you in april at the latest, aylixx

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: January 03, 2008 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Names and Games.

More, more, more please!! I loved it!

Reviewer: Vicky Signed Date: December 30, 2007 - 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Names and Games.

Loved this chapter! I hope you'll update soon! I'd like to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the chapter :-) the next update will follow as soon as possible happy new year!

Reviewer: tith Signed Date: September 16, 2007 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter 5 - Destiny Revisited.

Aww I love this. Love-at-first-sight John struck dumb by Elizabeth is my new favourite John ^_^

Please tell me updates will be coming soon>

Author's Response: thank you for your nice review! I'm glad you like the story! there's a lot of work right now, but I'll try to get the next chapter ready this week ...

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 10, 2007 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Destiny Revisited.

Butterflies!!! I have them too! This is wonderful, it's so much fun, it makes me happy and makes me laugh and I can't wait for more. My fav fic at the moment so pleeeaaaseeeee - hurry up! ;) *claps* great work!!!

And did I tell you how I love when she refers to him as "Mr. Air Force"? Very good.

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!!! I'm really glad you like the fic :-))) I'll try and update as soon as possible!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 09, 2007 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Almost Perfect.

Oooh!!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up! Can't wait to see more John/Elizabeth interaction!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: August 13, 2007 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 3 - An Innocent Invitation. Part II

Ohhh!!! Great!!!! More please!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :-D the next chapter will be up soon, promise!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: July 09, 2007 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 2 - An Innocent Invitation. Part I

Wow!! I really really love this! I'm very intrigued how this goes on, can't wait to read about the wedding, to find out who was on the phone with John in last chapter, and Jack is my absolute hero in this chapter!

Oh and I love the friendship between Elizabeth and Sam. I felt great while I read it - it was just like having a coffee with my best friend, it brought that feeling to me. When she's back from her vacation i'm gonna make her read this fic.

Keep up please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review! I'm glad you like the story and the friendship between Sam, Jack and Elizabeth! It is very important to me and I love to write such scenes between true friends. I hope I can update soon :-)

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: July 09, 2007 - 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 2 - An Innocent Invitation. Part I

Great story, nice angle on the characters.
Love the line "Iím-so -cute-and-innocent-and-you-hurt-me-nevertheless-face "

Author's Response: thank you! I think Jack's face is made for that face! :-)))

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: July 08, 2007 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 2 - An Innocent Invitation. Part I

Nice chapter, please don't keep us waiting long for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try my best to update soon :-)

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: July 08, 2007 - 07:04 am Title: Chapter 2 - An Innocent Invitation. Part I

Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for your review, glad you like the story!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 29, 2007 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1 - On the First Sight aka Destiny?

I'd like to know what happened next! You created the tension between them, tell us what happened next!

Author's Response: thank you for your review, the next chapter will be up as soon as possible, but it will take a while before the tension between them will be released :-))

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: June 28, 2007 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - On the First Sight aka Destiny?

Of course I want you to continue!! Not just "continue" but "continue as fast as you can"!! ;)
Interesting point of view, I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! next chapter will be up soon ... promise ... :-)

Reviewer: Browncoat Gater Signed Date: June 28, 2007 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1 - On the First Sight aka Destiny?

This is great. Yes please continue.

Author's Response: thank you! will do :-)

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: June 27, 2007 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1 - On the First Sight aka Destiny?

Do I want you to continue *raises eyebrow* YES YES YES! :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review! :-) I'll try and update ASAP

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.