Reviews For Ancient Treasure
Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: July 24, 2007 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

I can only sigh after this!!! I love this story, and last few lines are simply perfect!! Thank you so much for writing this!!! Every bit is simply perfect!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: claraon Signed Date: July 24, 2007 - 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

I love this story from A to Z !

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: claraon Signed Date: July 14, 2007 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 9

Mckay willing to take all the blame to protect Elizabeth ^^ But why do the bad guys always have to be French? lol

Author's Response: I honestly just picked a random country :) really I did :)

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: July 14, 2007 - 04:53 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh please don't make us wait too long for the next chapter. Things are really getting exciting and hot.

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: July 05, 2007 - 08:52 am Title: Chapter 7

Cliffhanger? You're not serious...

I'm a bit confused after this chap but I'm sure you'll explain everything in the next (update soon update soon...) chapter.

My favorite line: ‘I am seriously getting annoyed with him’ just because.


Author's Response: End of today will there will be more.

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: July 05, 2007 - 08:49 am Title: Chapter 6

*blush*

To say it with Jack: "Nice! There should be cake!"
To celebrate this chapter, of course!

My favorite line: ‘I don’t remember you laughing last time.’ because it cracked me up... :-D

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: July 05, 2007 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 5

I love all protective Ronon! And grumpy John.
And it was so cute how you wrote Rodney.
I love this story!

My favorite line from this chapter: ‘I’ve gotta stop teaching you words.’

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: July 03, 2007 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow!!! This is a great twist, I can't wait to read more!!! Hope John will be better soon!

Reviewer: sg1freak007 Signed Date: July 02, 2007 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

ahh! more more! that is an amazing story. i absolutly love ronan having a role in the whole ordeal. very different and i like it :). Thanks for an awesome read!!!!

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: June 30, 2007 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter 5

I liked how Ronon was there for her, we see too little of that in fics, just one thing I didn't get but could be just a different way to see things: you think John could do something like that? I mean, first push Elizabeth (and his baby!) away then get mad with Ronon because he takes his place? I don't think it's like him... But that's just how I see him. :)

Author's Response: I dont think he would if it had been planned, but stress does funny things and unexpected things like that have a way of changing you quickly.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 30, 2007 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 6

*squeeee*

Great, the finally got their act toghether! I love their conversation, and the way you described john's fears. Me very happy now! I hope you'll update soon, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 27, 2007 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

*hugs Ronon*

*hugs Heimdall*

Thank you so much for making my evening great! I can't wait for another chapter!!

Author's Response: No, thank you for the feedback :)

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: June 27, 2007 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 4

Another awesome chappy! Thank you for brightening my day! :-)

The hug when Elizabeth came to Johns quarters was sigh-worthy! Very nice moment!
And though I wanted to hit John for being a man... I loved Elizabeth' reaction. It was so Elizabeth! Giving him time to sort it out in his head... Nice!
And the conversation between Ronon & Liz really topped the whole chapter!
Please don't let us wait too long for more!

BTW, your writing of Jack is awesome, too! :-)

Author's Response: keep an eye open, it'll be before the end of the day.

Reviewer: sylvie Signed Date: June 27, 2007 - 07:43 am Title: Chapter 4

How typical. Men can be such assholes sometimes. Good to see that even Mister Perfect has his moments. Now make up quick Sheppard!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 25, 2007 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 4

I'll leave comment here too - Loved this chapter, but I really, really need to see them make up!! Please? (the baby deservs it). :D

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: June 24, 2007 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Aehm... *pokes gently*
Here in Italy it's Monday

*grin*

Author's Response: haha, sorry, you'll have to wait an hour or so more!

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: June 24, 2007 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?
Are you stopping there?!?!?!?!?
YOU are EVIL!!!!!

Please, another update!!!!!

:) Very good work.

Reviewer: manic penguin Signed Date: June 23, 2007 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 3

That was an evil place to leave it! Seriously, pure evil!

Update again soon.

Manic Penguin

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: June 22, 2007 - 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nooo! *screams and throws spork* You can't leave it there! That is the most evil cliffhanger ever, lol. Great chapter though! :)

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 22, 2007 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wha!!!! This chapter is great, but the cliffie will kill me if you don't continue this soon!!!!

My favorite part is when John came to her room. And Jack is one cool guy. Please don't make us wait for the update long. I love this story very very much.

Author's Response: Monday :)

Reviewer: claraon Signed Date: June 22, 2007 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oo cliffhanger ! It's nice so far, keep going !

Reviewer: Fionnait Signed Date: June 22, 2007 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Evil cliffhanger! *swears* I must say you have me intrigued. :-)

Author's Response: I'm none by quite a few friends as someone who has good/bad stopping habits :) its good or bad depending on how you look at it :)

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 20, 2007 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG!!! Update soon please!!! Great chapter, I love how you described Elizabeth's POV, John's reaction, that little funny line about wearing less... great!

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: June 19, 2007 - 08:16 am Title: Chapter 2

I really like how you showed everyone being supportive and helpful. Thanks for adding Carson, too!

But my favorite part was at the end with Ronon being all protecting:
"She reached down again and pulled the material once again from her stomach only to find Ronon’s hand on her arm."
I love that it's Ronon you put in the position to stand by her side. Very nice!

Author's Response: It would have been boring if it were John :)

Reviewer: manic penguin Signed Date: June 19, 2007 - 06:30 am Title: Chapter 2

It's great that Jack noticed that she's not the same as before. Of course, he had a kid, once upon a time, so he'd probably notice the signs of pregnancy before someone like, say, John, though he did catch on pretty quick.

Loved the line about John wearing less the next time he sees Elizabeth in less than a full uniform. If only she hadn't done the joking smile thing after...

Update again soon!

Manic Penguin

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.