Reviews For Lantean Grace
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: September 22, 2010 - 05:03 pm Title: To Touch the Stars Above

I am crying from the beauty and sadness of the moment. Somehow you combined
both so perfectly. Truly well written.
Sparky is forever...

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 23, 2009 - 02:43 pm Title: In the Fullness of Time

Wonderful. So glad this happened to be featued. I always enjoy your work. Plus I am a big Janus fan.
My favorte episodes are E and J stories.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: March 14, 2009 - 04:55 pm Title: Back to the Lands You Once Did Know

I loved these series. Too bad there isn't another chapter.

Reviewer: SGAngeL Signed Date: December 18, 2006 - 01:06 am Title: Back to the Lands You Once Did Know

Beautiful fic! :)

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: December 14, 2006 - 01:33 pm Title: Back to the Lands You Once Did Know

Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 14, 2006 - 08:13 am Title: Back to the Lands You Once Did Know

Hooray! Beautiful ending to this fic. "I know you." *squee* Lovely. Just lovely. I'll sleep happy now.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks! :D

Reviewer: amz Signed Date: December 04, 2006 - 08:06 am Title: For all the World's Possibilities

Awwww poor John. This story is so totally awesome. More! More! More! plz.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: November 25, 2006 - 10:30 pm Title: For all the World's Possibilities

OMG! This is SO good and terrribly sweet! Poor John! Elizabeth has to descend and come back! This is heart wrenching but really well written!! Update!

SGC

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed! The final installment for this series has just been posted. Take a look and see how it all ends. ;)

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: September 11, 2006 - 12:34 am Title: In the Fullness of Time

Oh, absolutely lovely. Wonderfully done, again! I love this series so much!
I can not wait for the next part. Please put it up soon, I am so eager to read it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed! :) Don't worry, the moment the next part is completed to my satisfaction, it'll be posted. :D Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: August 03, 2006 - 04:55 pm Title: In the Most Desirous of Dreams

Oh, that was so sweet. I loved it. Please tell me that you're going to add another chapter though, because there's so much left to the imagination. I would love to see Elizabeth return...for good.

Author's Response: *blush* Aw, thank you! Right now, I'd love to continue this little mini-series, to bring it to something of a real conclusion. Still, one must wait for the plot bunnies. I am a slave to their will. ;) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Valesg1 Signed Date: July 01, 2006 - 11:09 am Title: To Touch the Stars Above

Sad, and so beautiful. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Samantha Carter Signed Date: June 30, 2006 - 11:44 pm Title: To Touch the Stars Above

Can I cry? it was so sad, nice but sad :(

Author's Response: *hands over tissues* Feel free, m'dear. Glad you liked it, even if it made you sad! :)

Reviewer: wendyjackson Signed Date: June 28, 2006 - 08:15 pm Title: To Touch the Stars Above

Sob! That was lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Alexandra Weir Signed Date: June 28, 2006 - 05:05 am Title: To Touch the Stars Above

what is with every one lately... writing death fics... they are so sad... well written but soooo sad, i was crying.,...(sniff)

Author's Response: This is my first death fic, so thank you! I don't normally go for this kind of angst, but what the muse wants, the muse gets. Thanks again!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.