Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 16, 2018 - 08:05 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

FINALLY an update. I'm calling it now: the fake Phantom is Koyla. This is a great story so far. Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Good guess; he and John have their issues that have to be settled before John faces a few more personal Phantoms later in this storyline... Believe me, I'd update faster if life permitted it.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 24, 2018 - 06:45 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

FINALLY an update! I still hate Larrin. This is a great chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one.

Author's Response: I do my best, but I have a lot of stuff going on in my life at the moment and can only write so much so fast, although I do try and make this a priority project, I assure you.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 16, 2018 - 08:29 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

OMG you FINALLY updated!! Larrin is still a @#$%. Can't wait to see how this plays out. PLEASE don't make me wait months for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 04, 2018 - 02:21 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Finally a new chapter! This was great. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 10, 2017 - 12:31 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

FINALLY someone fixed this site!! Excellent chapter. I hope Heightmeyer survives this. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2017 - 05:36 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

It's going to be interesting to see how Elizabeth deals with "Doppleganger". Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2017 - 05:30 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Love this chapter!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2017 - 06:58 pm Title: Clash of the Phantoms

FINALLY!! I've been waiting months for this! Hopefully they'll have a happily ever after. Love this story. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2017 - 06:48 pm Title: Clash of the Phantoms

MUCH better than canon. You should have written for the show. It would probably still be on.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 10, 2017 - 05:57 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

OMG you FINALLY updated!! I thought you'd died or something. These new chapters are awesome! I can't wait to read the next chapter so PLEASE don't make me wait long.

Author's Response: RL's been busy lately, but I can assure you that I aim to have the next chapter up soon (Although you can understand that I want to make SURE I get this next bit right)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: November 07, 2016 - 08:55 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

I'm glad you changed the ending so that Elizabeth didn't get injured. Although from the tidbits you sent me months ago I was under the impression that John would save her from that in this chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one because I want to know how John saves her life.

Author's Response: They've dealt with the threat of the attack, but that still leaves the threat of penetrating Asuras to overcome...

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 23, 2016 - 10:18 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Great chapter! Please please PLEASE update this BEFORE the end of October (or at least before the end of the first week in November). The suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: September 19, 2016 - 06:23 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Good chapter, although I was hoping it would be a lot longer. You're killing me here with the suspense. PLEASE don't make me wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2016 - 04:44 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

FINALLY! I thought you'd given up on this story. Excellent chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one because I'm going to die if I have to wait months for the anticipated event!

Author's Response: It's just hard to find the time to work on all of my current projects, but I can assure you I have no intention of abandoning this story.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 07, 2016 - 03:02 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

OMG you FINALLY updated!! Good chapters. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 19, 2016 - 12:59 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

I don't remember what this episode was originally about but you did a good job here. Please update quickly, and could you please remove the spam comments? They're annoying and distracting.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 05, 2015 - 02:36 pm Title: Clash of the Phantoms

I hope the shield prevented Beckett from being infected. This is a great chapter. So Carson's surviving should make for some interesting changes in the future. Please don't make me wait so long for chapter 10.

Author's Response: There's no evidence that the tumours themselves were 'contagious', so he's safe, I assure you. I'll do what I can on the update front.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 23, 2015 - 04:55 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Well it certainly will have long term consequences now that Koyla is being kept alive. Good chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 28, 2015 - 03:26 pm Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Great chapter. Still hate Lucius. Can't wait to see Koyla killed off (assuming you don't change that).

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 06, 2015 - 07:01 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

OMG you FINALLY updated! I don't remember if this chapter was an episode on the show but you did a very good job here. Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: February 23, 2015 - 09:07 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

I'm loving this story more and more. Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 23, 2015 - 09:21 pm Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Excellent chapter. I hope Koyla doesn't find out John's the Phantom. Please update quickly.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 26, 2014 - 12:07 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

I still wonder how these people knew who John was. I know what episode this chapter is based on but there's no way Koyla should have known about John being the Phantom. Please update very soon. & merry Xmas!

Author's Response: For the record, he doesn't know John's the Phantom; he thinks John is just a high-ranking new member of the Atlantis military. Hope you enjoy what's coming up.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: November 03, 2014 - 07:16 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Oh man, how did she know he was the Phantom? Or did she? If her brother was killed by the Phantom it's a safe bet that it was either an accident or he was a Wraith worshipper. Please update quickly.

Author's Response: Actually, she doesn't know John's the Phantom; she's just targeting a high-ranking member of the Atlantis expedition.

As for your comment about why the Phantom may have killed her brother... just think about what notable episode took place this season involving someone being captured by someone, and you may work out what's coming up next...

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 12, 2014 - 06:09 am Title: Clash of the Phantoms

Wasn't it already established in the last story that John is NOT a Wraithspawn? There's no reason for Teyla & Ronon to be uncomfortable around him.

Author's Response: They've spent their lives believing that anything that looks like John is basically an animal that may interpret anything as an attack; that kind of habit is hard to break.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.