Reviews For The Mind's Eye
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2009 - 10:47 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

When will the next part of this excellent story be up & what is the title? I want to know WHY Elizabeth stole pills from the infirmary. I also want to know why John handled the whole incident on the planet so badly. Seriously there's no excuse for terrifying her like that.

Author's Response: Hi, The next story can be found here: http://www.sheppardweir.com/fanfics/viewstory.php?sid=1382 the titel is Outside the Mind's Eye and the first 6 chapters have been posted. You can go there and read it. The WHY part will explain itself in the comming chapters. Thanks for reading this story and I hope you like the follow-up as well.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 29, 2009 - 08:04 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

Thank you so much for posting another chpter and it was superb as usual. Poor Elizabeth, something bad must of happened to affect her to such a degree. Anxiously waiting for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and kicking my butt back to write... Again sorry it took so long. Soon we will find out what's bothering Elizabeth :)

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: March 12, 2009 - 07:16 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

another great chapter glad weir's gonna be out of the infirmary
thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Your welcome and thanks for reading. The next update will come asap, after I've moved into a new house.

Reviewer: XakliaAeryn Signed Date: March 11, 2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

Aww! John's taking her on holiday! Can't wait for the next chapter!

luv
K

Author's Response: :) John will certainly go with her and take care of her.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: March 11, 2009 - 10:10 am Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

brilliant chapter as usual. Poor Elizabeth but at least she has got John to look out for her.
Can't wait till next chapter

Author's Response: :) thank you. I will promise he will keep looking after her. The next chapter will come soon, but first I have an upcoming move, so I won't be able to write for about a week.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: February 10, 2009 - 05:23 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

really enjoy this fic .l was just wondering it you will be continuing with it

Author's Response: :) Thanks and I will surely continue with the story, but real life issues (including moving) are take way too much time. I'll try to get time to get the next chapter up and running as soon as possible.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: November 03, 2008 - 11:10 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

*worries* damn. whats next? ...

Author's Response: Leave the worrying to John ;-) I'm going to send the next chapter to my beta tonight and post it as soon as she's finished

Just a tiny spoiler... ďHand me the pills,Ē he said, holding his hand out.

Reviewer: Jo Wilson Signed Date: October 27, 2008 - 12:50 pm Title: Outside the Mind's Eye

Enjoying this so far. Please continue!

Author's Response: A new chapter is on it's way, currently in very capable hands of my beta. I hope you can wait just a little longer :)

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 22, 2008 - 07:33 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

well that was unexpected .. i thought there's more than to this than a couple of pills. but hey, i loved it! grea job. lookin forward to reading the next fic ;) but wait - the same action will take place? as he remembers it? hm.

Author's Response: You're right, there is more to it than a couple of pills, but she doesn't remember. And yes, the same actions will take place, but just a few more missing pieces of the puzzle will be added as well. Current progress status: *writing chapter two*

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 22, 2008 - 06:52 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

bloody hell i didnt see that coming.
fantastic story, loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I hope you will tune in for the follow-up

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 20, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

ok ... let's see what happens now.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 20, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

ok ... let's see what happens now.

Author's Response: The last chapter is what happened... Thank you for reading and reviewing my story

Reviewer: darkpool Signed Date: September 19, 2008 - 04:30 am Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

I'm finding myself checking to see if you have updated several times a day. A gripping story! gagging for more :-)

Author's Response: You make me blush... :) I was away for the weekend, but found the time to post the last chapter today.

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 18, 2008 - 11:29 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

this keeps getting better and better

Author's Response: I surely hope you like the last chapter...

Reviewer: Arlith Signed Date: September 18, 2008 - 03:41 am Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

Enjoying this immensely! More please.

Author's Response: One more chapter before the weekend. Enjoy!

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 16, 2008 - 09:25 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

nice!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Wormhole Signed Date: September 08, 2008 - 09:24 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

Great story:)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you will enjoy the comming chapters too

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 08, 2008 - 08:50 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

am glad she got her sight back.
great chapter

Author's Response: :) Thank you and I've posted a new chapter

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 07, 2008 - 05:44 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

uh-uh ... what happened to john? he cant be dead, right? and lizbeth? her sight and everythin. she couldnt talk at all? *worried again*
*sigh* please,please update soon. give us a spark of somethin. :D.

Author's Response: "Elizabeth woke up and immediately noticed someone was holding her hand." Enough?? ;-)rnrnI posted the new chapter, enjoy!

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 01, 2008 - 08:27 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

this is great cant wait to read more

Author's Response: A new chapter coming up... and a couple more to go :)

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 29, 2008 - 08:24 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

*worries* isnt anyone from atlantis coming? d'oh. dragons ... anyone?
please let her see again, it would be terrible for her to be blind.. even if the vision comes slowly, let it come .. oh and some sparky would do just great:D i'm hooked! happy ending is really required to this *grin*
hope you update soon.

Author's Response: It's a long way down the rabbit hole..., but I can promise there will be light at the end of the tunnel :)rnrn

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: August 29, 2008 - 12:50 pm Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

i really like reading this story, its interesting! cant wait for you to post more

Author's Response: Going to post another chapter in about two minutes ... ;)

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: August 18, 2008 - 03:09 am Title: Battle with the Mindís eye

wow! what a start! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I've posted a new chapter and hope you like it

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.