Reviewer: LittleWhiteLies Signed Date: February 01, 2008 - 09:38 am Title: Stars

I read the first stories a few weeks ago, when i saw that you weren't giing up on them, I was happy. Mistaks of the Past was very good and I am looking forward to reading more of the Stars series. I hope you continue to add chapters. I will be crossing my finginers that you keep posting! P.S. if you need a beta or know of anyone who needs a beta, let me know, and thanks for your stories!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: April 08, 2007 - 10:11 pm Title: Stars

oooo....the plot thickens. :) whatever John's comfortable with better be fun stuff. ;) I love it, keep it coming!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: March 29, 2007 - 11:00 pm Title: Stars

hehe, John's so confused, poor guy. :) he'll like it though!!

Reviewer: tith Signed Date: March 26, 2007 - 03:43 pm Title: Stars

The use of the chamber is a good idea. This is an intersting story and I can't wait to see more....not only cause we are headed into some Sparky action!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: March 26, 2007 - 05:50 am Title: Stars

*CHEERS* Oh I shouldn't be so excited about this, because it's for me...but it's like Christmas. I love it. The chamber is a brilliant idea.

*giggles* I can't wait to see how this ends.

[i]but the fact that she would need to convince [/i]

Ahhh John convincing... ;)

Author's Response: hehehehehehe yes, just for the opal :) and there is more to come!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: August 13, 2006 - 10:37 am Title: Mistakes of the Past

Woah!!! This is getting weird!! Can't wait to see how they are all going to react through!!!

Reviewer: shepliz Signed Date: August 02, 2006 - 03:40 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

Interesting having the 'Grandfather' around. Loved your story from the begining and only wanted to ask you to keep going!

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback! and i very much plan on continuing ;) I'm just between three Atlantis stories, so it just depends on which plotline I'm most feeling like adding to during the days

Reviewer: Cartersg1 Signed Date: July 06, 2006 - 12:28 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

Very Moving. I love this story and love how it was done

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 03:53 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

Oh NO! She can't die! Please don't let her die, that would be sooo awful! ...and still I can't wait to know how this will all play out. Keep it going, this is great so far! :)

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 03:33 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

Hmm, intriguing beginning!

Reviewer: shweir fan Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 02:46 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

she cant die thats too sad she like the best character

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 12:49 pm Title: Mistakes of the Past

interesting! you must continue!

Reviewer: Alexandra Weir Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 11:03 am Title: Mistakes of the Past

awwww... NOOOOOO... Elizabeth cant die... that is too sad!!!!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.