Reviewer: Madi Signed Date: March 07, 2011 - 02:37 pm Title: Five times something was different because Elizabeth was pregnant

that was wonderful especially that from tao of rodney :)

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 07, 2010 - 05:03 am Title: Five times Elizabeth (and others) got kicked

What a great way to put a story together . I was very impressed.
I am so excited whenever I find a story
of yours that I haven't read

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: April 28, 2010 - 02:40 am Title: Five times something was different because Elizabeth was pregnant

I just found this little 5 part story. i love it. I am going to add it to favorites.
Well done. Love the SPARKY.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: February 26, 2010 - 04:48 pm Title: Five Times Someone Said "F*ck you"

How could no one have reviewed this yet. I truly have to compliment you again. This was a great 5 part story.
Excellent and in character as always.
Favorite one was the switching bodies. Poor John and Poor Elizabeth. To miss the beauty of giving birth to your little one. A moment both painful but priceless.

Reviewer: Jessie Sheppard Signed Date: April 09, 2008 - 08:35 pm Title: Five Time John and Elizabeth Got Pregnant

Awesome!!

Reviewer: Jessie Sheppard Signed Date: April 09, 2008 - 08:30 pm Title: Five times John and Elizabeth found out they were pregnant

this was really great!!!

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: October 09, 2007 - 11:40 pm Title: Five times something was different because Elizabeth was pregnant

That was wonderful! Especially that last one....nicely done!

Reviewer: jenjulia Signed Date: October 08, 2007 - 09:30 am Title: Five times Elizabeth (and others) got kicked

"....but he decided humming it was safer than not." LOL!
And so cute, so sad, so funny in places!
Great storym love it!


Author's Response: thanks sweetheart!

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: September 24, 2007 - 08:37 pm Title: Five times John and Elizabeth found out they were pregnant

Oh- so cute.

Author's Response: thanks!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.