Reviews For Almost Series
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 13, 2009 - 06:24 am Title: The Day After

No one creates a better Elizabeth and John than you. Loved it so much.
Laughs and Laughs Perfect Rodney

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: August 30, 2008 - 11:12 pm Title: Any Other Way

aww that's so cute. i totally love this fic and the rest of the series! :)

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 13, 2008 - 02:08 am Title: The Day After

haha this is brilliant! I really loved it =] I actually laughed out loud at Elizabeth's 'nailing' comment xD although I did earn a curious look from my 9 year old brother =P still, good job!! Love all of your stories =]

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: July 11, 2008 - 02:15 pm Title: Those Damn Kisses

"hair purifying experiments?"
Hilarious :^D
Cute fic... like it :^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 25, 2008 - 06:34 pm Title: Any Other Way

I love this series, I really really do :^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 25, 2008 - 06:04 pm Title: The Day After

ROFL... this is so Rodney: “Oh fantastic!” Rodney snapped, grimacing as he picked up several items from the tabletop, including his own coffee. “I understand that multitasking might not be your forte, but surely you can swallow and sit at the same time?!”

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: April 02, 2008 - 04:53 pm Title: Any Other Way

Aww sweet. And the wedding on the balcony?! Perfect!!

SGC

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: December 05, 2007 - 05:05 am Title: The Day After

i love this story, especially these lines: "She couldn’t stop thinking about last night, about the various levels of wrong, dirty and Oh-my-god-yes things they had done to each other well into dawn." and,
"“Oh fantastic!” Rodney snapped, grimacing as he picked up several items from the tabletop, including his own coffee. “I understand that multitasking might not be your forte, but surely you can swallow and sit at the same time?!”"

Reviewer: Hannah554 Signed Date: October 02, 2007 - 10:07 pm Title: Any Other Way

Awww, I really loved this, believable and in character!

Reviewer: Browncoat Gater Signed Date: September 27, 2007 - 04:22 pm Title: Those Damn Kisses

Very Cute. I like it.

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: September 16, 2007 - 03:15 pm Title: Don't Answer That

hooray almost smut! I love that workaholic Elizabeth has to answer her earpiece. i love John's dedication to what he's doing.

“It doesn't matter, ‘lizabeth. Rodney won’t tell a soul, and he thought we’d been sleeping together since the beginning anyway--”

And this is just awesome.

Reviewer: starchaser Signed Date: June 29, 2007 - 09:36 pm Title: The Day After

I love it! Your characterisations are brilliant! And so sharp/cutely entertaining!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: March 16, 2007 - 06:51 pm Title: The Day After

ha ha! very funny!!!! that one line was great1

Reviewer: arcticmoonshadow Signed Date: March 16, 2007 - 03:36 am Title: The Day After

This has to be the funniest thing I've read all day. Rodney, you oblivious little man..."you two coming?" "Not anymore, Rodney". HA! I've been in a dirty mindset all day (started in Spanish--we learned the verb "venir" which means, yes, you guessed it, to come *facepalm*) and I came home to this little story. *favorites* Thanks!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: March 16, 2007 - 12:03 am Title: The Day After

LOL...This is great!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.