Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 15, 2009 - 11:32 pm Title: Reason #9: It's exiting, adventurous.

Tell Elizabeth to pick up that phone. She is the only true woman for
John

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 24, 2009 - 01:04 am Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

It was so good to see another reason why John loves Eizabeth
A short story but well written

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Justhere Signed Date: April 09, 2009 - 04:34 pm Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

Short and incredibly sweet. Made me smile today.

Author's Response: Thank you! You made me smile :)

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 11, 2008 - 12:42 am Title: Reason #9: It's exiting, adventurous.

Ooo distressfulll =O
Nice fic, 5 stars!

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: October 12, 2008 - 02:12 am Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

aww you made me smile after a loooong day =]

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice that a story can make someone smile such a long time after you wrote it. Thanks for the review, it made me smile!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: June 10, 2008 - 04:18 pm Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

simply beautiful

Author's Response: *smiles* Just two word and they made me so happy!

Reviewer: jenjulia Signed Date: October 12, 2007 - 10:17 am Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

Very sweet! Way to make a girl smile sappily :)

Author's Response: And we Sparky girls need to grasp every opportunity for smiling these days! *hits TPTB*

Reviewer: pixilove66 Signed Date: August 16, 2007 - 04:13 pm Title: Reason #229: I realized I was in love.

wow. awwwwwww *happy sigh* i like it very much :D

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't see the review, otherwise I would have responded much sooner! Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.