Reviews For Magical Lantis
Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: January 10, 2009 - 08:53 pm Title: Personal Battles

great chapter but it seem so short ... please update sooner.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it was a bit of a filler chapter, the next one should be longer.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: January 04, 2009 - 09:07 pm Title: Personal Battles

Nice, another fantastic chapter! Hope the next update won't be too long ;) Sorry to hear you were in hospital, hope you're ok now?

Author's Response: Doing a lot better now thanks. I'll try to be a bit quicker with the next update, got a little more free time now so fingers crossed. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 16, 2008 - 03:34 am Title: Personal Battles

Ooo finally another chapter ^.^ Well done, I'm hooked on this fic! Please update soon =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I have to apologise for how long it took me to update, I feel so mean!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: November 15, 2008 - 10:20 pm Title: Personal Battles

Good God there was a second or two in my mind when I started worrying whether you'd continued posting another chapter to this story... as usual I love your work...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so sorry for the wait, I hope it was worth it.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: September 16, 2008 - 08:27 pm Title: Personal Battles

Woo Magic Lantis! Again loved the chapter; Kolya is an ass lol keep it up!

Author's Response: Kolya really is an ass lol, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: September 07, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Personal Battles

Ooo I can't wait to read about Elizabeth in her sexy new dress! Chaya is so annoying and persistent, gotta be one of my least favourite characters. lol I think I'm gonna be reviewing like every single chapter in this fic ;) as always, can't wait for the next chapter =D

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 31, 2008 - 02:19 am Title: Personal Battles

Woo chapter 6 ^^ again well done on the story, wasn't too long a wait this time =] can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up a little quicker, thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 20, 2008 - 12:56 am Title: Personal Battles

Hehe been waiting ages for this =P but it's good to have ol' magic lantis back ^^ I missed it hehe =D I can't wait for next chapter!! Keep up the good work =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 15, 2008 - 01:25 am Title: Personal Battles

Hehe I really love this series! It is brilliant =D My favourite so far, I love the way you have made some of the characters different from how they are on TV, yet also having some of the same qualities. Good job on this and I am eagerly waiting for another chapter! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted to keep the characters as canon as possible whilst exploring parts of their personalities that the show didn't. I'm glad you like it and the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: June 29, 2008 - 07:00 pm Title: Personal Battles

excellent, i am really excited that this is actually up, its been like 2 months but... can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks and sorry for the wait.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: June 23, 2008 - 03:24 pm Title: Personal Battles

Woopee the gang is back... Who's the new teacher? Personally I wish it were hammond or Landry.. it would make more sense... and what comeptition are they getting themselves into this time? and before I forget WHEN'S THE NEW CHAPTER TO BE POSTED???

Author's Response: I hoping to get the next chapter up soon, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: June 23, 2008 - 04:47 am Title: Personal Battles

yay its back! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 19, 2008 - 09:51 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

Lovely chapter... can't wait for the next part of the series... since you already brought Kolya and Chaya to the school will we get to see Simon as well?... nice ending...

Author's Response: I'l be adding lots of other characters in at various other points in the series and yes, Simon will be one of them. I'm glad you enjoyed the final chapter and thanks for all your reviews.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 17, 2008 - 06:01 am Title: Pegasus Magic School

yay! mathos is gone! oh and i loved the end section with the paper, very cute. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the end of the chapter, next one is the last!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 16, 2008 - 07:18 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

loved both chapters 26 and 27.. OMG I can't stop laughing from the chapter 27's ending nice work... loved the way got rid of Mathos... but could we please have some more Lizzie/John soon?

Author's Response: The first installment of the series is almost finished, just one more chapter to go. Part two is gonna be packed with John/Liz though. I'm glad you enjoyed those chapters.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: March 20, 2008 - 11:54 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

still loving this story and can't wait to read more but is there going to be more john/elizabeth stuff soon?

Author's Response: There's only a few more chapters left in this part of the story but there's a lot of John/Liz in part two I promise. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 20, 2008 - 08:58 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

Excellence at its finest!! Love the group talk, and how John is the one to find Elizabeth. Nie plot twist at the end. Love the Ronon/Teyla. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I can't beleive I've nearly finished this story.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 20, 2008 - 04:53 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

OMG, OMG, OMG... please update the next chapter sooner... this one was great...loved the John Elizabeth scene and hated the cliffhanger... nice way to write the calm wheather before the "storm"... and now that Kolya's around here can't wait for the next chapter... great work...

Author's Response: Wow, you seemed to enjoy that chapter lol, I'm kinda sad that this story only has a few chapters left now but at least it's not the end of the series. Thanks for the comment, I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: March 14, 2008 - 11:28 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

i love this story. can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 14, 2008 - 09:04 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

Great chapter... yet it seemed so ... SHORT! ... maybe you could've write something about how Elizabeth spends her Christmas... or have her go at John's place for the holydays that shoul cool Chaya off... so whose the girl that warned Lizzie about Teyla? Will we see more of her? Lookinhg forward for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry, if the last chapter seemed a little short. I would have Liz go to John's but I don't think her character is ready for that yet lol. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 05, 2008 - 08:46 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

Excellent! john is so sweet to Elizabeth. Hope to see more. Great plot twist with Mathos stalking Teyla, and moving her to the front of the class. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: More should be up soon, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 05, 2008 - 08:42 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

I smell trouble heading in Teyla's way, just hope Ronon's there to protect her as usual... Love the John and Elizabeth talk. If you don't mind any sugestions... have them hooked up as an excuse so that Chaya leaves John alone. Love the fic so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I have the first few parts of the series planned out including how John and Liz get together later. Nice suggestion though, will try and fit it in somehow.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 03, 2008 - 09:23 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

Excellence in the making. Love that John and Jack are so protective. Can't wait 'til 'Lizabeth's birthaday party.

Author's Response: Liz's party is coming up soon, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: February 27, 2008 - 09:49 am Title: Pegasus Magic School

I love the story but honeslty I wish you could just speed up the Whole Elizabeth/John situation instead of Teyla's life... Other than that I think this is really great.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, as for John/Liz, I wish I could speed it up too, it's driving me mad lol. With Elizabeth's character the way she is though, it wouldn't make sense. I promise lots of John/Liz in the second part though.

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: February 20, 2008 - 11:47 pm Title: Pegasus Magic School

CUTE!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.