Reviews For No Matter What
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 02, 2011 - 06:27 am Title: Here with you

I wish more people could discover this gem. I had to comment again. Reading this Sparky happy ever after story always makes me smile. It helps me to forget season 4 -5 even existed. Great job a every time to do a fabulous job bringing Elizabeth & John to life.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: September 08, 2010 - 11:08 pm Title: Here with you

Vicky,

I am shocked no one has reviewed this. Well it is outstanding. I loved it. Great job. I am going to have to add it to my favs. May I say it is just what the doctor ordered...by the way I got a kick out of your CARSON

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 13, 2009 - 12:38 am Title: Sweet Secret

I feel like I really know the Sheppard family. I look forward to reading the
series. Is there a baby in John and Elizabeth's future?

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Sweet Secret

Yay! I can't wait for more stories! This is such a cute story, and I love the bonding going on between Abby and Elizabeth! Great ending to a great story! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah more as soon as I can!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 06:43 pm Title: Sweet Secret

YAY!! Finished *gasps* and you're gonna continue!! I can't wait to see the rest of this series!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! But you're gonna wait 'cos I have other fics in mind for now...

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 12:38 pm Title: Sweet Secret

Awww...I like how Ronon and Teyla and Carson and Laura made an appearance. Nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you! And yep, I wanted to add some ship for those four!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 02, 2006 - 08:37 pm Title: Sweet Secret

Oh no, no problem. There were a couple word choices I thought were odd, but since you and the beta agreed it's fine.

Very much looking forward to the next part. ;)

Author's Response: Next part will hopefully come on wednesday!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 01, 2006 - 04:29 pm Title: Sweet Secret

Oh no! poor John! poor Elizabeth! hopefully they'll find a way to save him.

as a note of constructive criticism, do you have a beta? betas are lovely things.

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah I have one. Is there a problem somewhere?

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 24, 2006 - 01:36 am Title: Sweet Secret

It's interesting to see how they fit in. Laura and the girls were pretty funny.

Is John going to have to give up his position as team leader to be a dad? How's he going to balance work? You've got me curious.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. And all I'm gonna say is keep reading, you might find out.

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: November 23, 2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Sweet Secret

Nice! Really interesting story! One of my best friends is actually a single father, so it was kinda interesting to see the way Abby is verses my friend's daughter! Great job, can't wait to read more! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you enjoy it! And next part will come next week

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: November 16, 2006 - 09:15 am Title: Sweet Secret

I'm looking forward to reading what happens when Liz talks to her parents! Good chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I'll update next wednesday as always...

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: November 16, 2006 - 05:34 am Title: Sweet Secret

Great story! Can't wait to read more! Abby is so adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you! And more to come next week!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: November 11, 2006 - 09:41 am Title: Sweet Secret

Woah. Not Fair!! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And you'll find out soon!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: November 09, 2006 - 09:27 am Title: Sweet Secret

Aww very sweet and sad all at the same time, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Update will come next wednesday (or thursday depends on when I'll have time)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.