Reviews For the humor match
Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 21, 2007 - 09:13 pm Title: the first humor match

nooooooooooo its finished!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 20, 2007 - 04:43 pm Title: the first humor match

i loved this chapter! my best friend does the same thing she lives next door to me and she comes into my house (dont ask me how cause its locked) at 8 in the morning and wakes up the whole household! update soon :)

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 20, 2007 - 07:51 am Title: the first humor match

great chapter! update soon! i wanna see the day off!!!!! :)

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 09:21 pm Title: the first humor match

great chapter! update soon i love this story!!!

Author's Response: thanks i will

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 12:28 pm Title: the first humor match

Yay! They kissed! Love the thing about the hotness categorys!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 07:34 am Title: the first humor match

yay they kissed! cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 18, 2007 - 11:25 am Title: the first humor match

hes going to the balcony!! i bet he'll find her there! great story update soon :)

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 18, 2007 - 11:25 am Title: the first humor match

hes going to the balcony!! i bet he'll find her there! great story update soon :)

Reviewer: mew Signed Date: March 17, 2007 - 04:38 pm Title: the first humor match

Woah! Very tense and cool! Update soon please! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 17, 2007 - 03:12 pm Title: the first humor match

cool she knows! cant wait for the next chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: mew Signed Date: March 13, 2007 - 10:26 pm Title: the first humor match

I love the ending of this. Carina is so cool, and she tries to act so innocent! lol

Author's Response: i'm so happy you like carina, and is a very 100% hyper person, innocent is part of it! lol!!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 13, 2007 - 09:42 pm Title: the first humor match

hehe this is great! i love it! the chapter was funny and cute they danced yay! update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks, i'm clad you like it, i'll will uptad soon

Reviewer: mew Signed Date: March 13, 2007 - 09:15 pm Title: the first humor match

Cool chapter. Very funny.
“So Shep,” Ronan yelled out from across the room. “Some people thought me this game called 21 questions, and you have to answer them, wantna’ play?” that was a master piece, and great thinking. Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks my baby cousin gave me that idea !

Reviewer: mew Signed Date: March 13, 2007 - 06:43 pm Title: the first humor match

This story is great. Very funny and cute :) There is a problem with your grammar, but I don't care cause I like the fic! lol Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm clad you like the fic, and i will uptad soon!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.