Reviews For Coyote Strangers
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 31, 2010 - 03:47 pm Title: Echoes

I am so sad you never finished this story. I really loved the prequel. This one just begs to continue. Irony Rocks your work is always incredible. I miss your SPARKY. Who are you shipping now? As always an interesting and exciting read.

Reviewer: agent_almeida Signed Date: May 06, 2009 - 03:36 pm Title: Sunday, Bloody Sunday

Holy....shit....

That was frakin' amazing. Wow.

Reviewer: Arlith Signed Date: October 07, 2008 - 02:41 am Title: Sunday, Bloody Sunday

Nice to see more coyote-verse! love it.

Reviewer: LtCol Carter Signed Date: August 03, 2008 - 12:14 am Title: Genesis

Loved this... can't wait for the next bit! Sam :)

Reviewer: Jessie Sheppard Signed Date: May 14, 2008 - 07:59 pm Title: Echoes

Ok this story is awesoem, and you are an amazing writer!! Diminishing Proximity had me gripped to my seat the whole way, and this one is doing the same!!

Author's Response: Sorry! This story has been abandoned. :(

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: May 27, 2007 - 06:58 am Title: Echoes

Oh, cool, I'm really glad to see the sequel! I enjoyed the other story a whole lot, and this was quite an exciting chapter. I can't wait to read what's going to happen next!

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 19, 2007 - 04:20 am Title: Genesis

Wow, this story is amazing! I wasn't able to stop reading it until I reached the end. Your ability to tell a story is wondrous as is your grasp of the characters. Not a single one of them felt OOC and their powers suited each of them well. The latter part of this story, with Zelenka's powers, sorta reminded me of "Heroes" even though I no longer watch the show. I absolutely LOVED every moment of the Sheppard/Weir relationship!! =) It was intimate, passionate, and sexy. ^^ I'm looking forward to lots more of that in future installments. I was glad to read that this is just the first installment cause there seems to be MUCH more story to tell now that Liz is returning to her "present." You've set the plot up so well and haven't left any plot holes that it makes this story even more of a smooth read than it already is. I truly enjoyed all of character interaction and I hope you get started on the beginning of installment two ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks! The second one is just beginning!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: February 26, 2007 - 02:54 pm Title: Genesis

Wow...this story definitely has me intrigued and I desperately want to read more. I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: That's the end of this installment. There might be more in a couple of months!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: January 17, 2007 - 03:44 am Title: Genesis

Steamy chapter, lol!

I love how the story's turning out, hope for more soon!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 30, 2006 - 10:52 pm Title: Genesis

Awww. I love Cameron, thanks for including him. Ronon and Teyla are interesting as well. I like how this builds and I'm deeply curious to see where it's going.

Author's Response: It's going lots of places. Heh. Trust me. If you like this universe enough, feel free to take it out for a spin and write for it. It's an open series (as well as an open fanfic community over at Livejournal.)

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: December 30, 2006 - 06:55 am Title: Genesis

Love this new story! Can't wait for more John and Elizabeth, though! lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, unfortunately this is more team than J/E. Sorry! But the ending will make up for it!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 28, 2006 - 02:04 am Title: Genesis

Awww...poor Elizabeth. I was so hoping he'd say yes. John is so freaky. I like it, reminds me of the Conversion monster. I really like the Cameron/Elizabeth interplay as well. Reminds me of Doggett and Scully.

Author's Response: *G* Thanks! The Doggett/Scully thing was entirely unintentional, but I like the connection!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 27, 2006 - 06:24 pm Title: Genesis

Oooo...its like Xmen and the X-files at the same time. I'm deeply curious to see what Elizabeth's team is going to do!

Author's Response: Thanks! More updating soon!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.