Reviewer: DeannaHalliwell Signed Date: October 30, 2010 - 06:09 pm Title: Chance Meetings

Really Really good story!

Reviewer: DeannaHalliwell Signed Date: October 30, 2010 - 05:38 pm Title: Chance Meetings

Aww!!! I really liked this~!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 01, 2009 - 03:29 am Title: Chance Meetings

A beautiful night to remember
I loved the romantic John

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: May 01, 2008 - 03:27 pm Title: Solitary

I'm normally not that much into fully AU stories, but I absolutely LOVE this one :^)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 05:10 pm Title: Trapped

Wow, Simon hits her! I can't believe Liz stayed with him when he hits her! Couldn't she have found a better guy she doesn't love as her boyfriend before she met John? lol I bet John will be so furious he'll show up at Simon's and knock him out! ^^ Liz's mother needs to keep her nose out of her daughter's business where it doesn't belong. I look forward to the drama of next chapter!

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 05:00 pm Title: Trapped

Uh oh, caught in the act! Before that though, John sure is quite the ladies' man. After all, he knew all the right things to say. Not to mention all the right things to do. ;) hehe I love how the story is going so far and I look forward to the confrontation next chapter.

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:46 pm Title: Chance Meetings

Talk about romantic! *melts into a puddle* John Sheppard is just amazingly romantic in this story and it makes me want to melt into a puddle, lol. You write their relationship very well. This AU is unique too and I'm sure there'll be more info on the characters as I read more into the series. All I can say is that I encourage you to keep writing! ^^

Author's Response: unfortunatly, this series has stalled for a while... if you have any ideas or words of encouragement when you've finished all three stories then please let me know :)

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:37 pm Title: Chance Meetings

At least now John is open to meeting and hearing Liz's explanation personally. Poor guy, she must've broken his heart when she stood him up even if it was beyond her control. She knew it too and I was glad to see that she put so much effort into trying to make it up to him. Colin really is a good friend to them both! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Chance Meetings

Interesting start! Liz's Mom is such a busybody and I hope Liz can sneak out from under her clutches long enough to date John, heh. I'm also interested to find out more about this AU John and Liz. ^^ I'll keep reading. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, its nice to know that the first chapter is interesting enough and you'll find her mom becomes more than just a bussybody. Can't wait for more feedback from you.

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: March 12, 2007 - 09:08 am Title: Solitary

Great!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: March 11, 2007 - 12:14 am Title: Solitary

hehe cool. i like how ur incorporating it into the show.. :)

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: March 10, 2007 - 09:31 pm Title: Chance Meetings

Great story...

Reviewer: lostgrace Signed Date: March 10, 2007 - 01:59 pm Title: Solitary

Excellent! I love it.

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: March 10, 2007 - 01:20 pm Title: Solitary

Love it!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: March 07, 2007 - 10:54 am Title: Solitary

I love this chapter! Elizabeth standing up for herself is always fantastic. I hope John comes back soon.

Reviewer: Suzotchka Signed Date: March 03, 2007 - 04:46 pm Title: Solitary

I'm really enjoying this series! Looking forward to more chapters! :D

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: March 03, 2007 - 12:22 am Title: Solitary

Ohhh, I missed this serie!!!!
Thanks! Nice work, I can't wait for John coming back to Elizabeth and together saying something to her mom that she earned! :(
Update soon, please! :)

Reviewer: kiky Signed Date: March 02, 2007 - 07:37 pm Title: Solitary

i love it!! it's romantical, but i was i bit confuse, is this story related to chances meetings and trapped?

Author's Response: Yes, at the end of trapped John was sent on this mission.

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: February 26, 2007 - 04:31 pm Title: Trapped

Go Elizabeth! Amazing story so far, I really cant wait for the rest!

Reviewer: KellyMullins Signed Date: February 21, 2007 - 06:38 pm Title: Trapped

More please? Lizzie's finally standing up for herself. Great!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: February 08, 2007 - 03:07 am Title: Trapped

YES! GO ELIZABETH!

I completely love this chapter, and Elizabeth was amazing!

I can't wait for the next chapter, this is so exciting!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 07, 2007 - 10:47 pm Title: Trapped

wow! spiteful! i like it!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: January 29, 2007 - 10:22 pm Title: Trapped

awww! sweet! very romantic

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: January 29, 2007 - 08:09 pm Title: Trapped

That was definetlely a great chapter. Sweet and real. Look forward to the next one! :)

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: January 29, 2007 - 05:59 pm Title: Trapped

Ooo...Elizabeth's mom is evil. Don't know why, but for some reason I thought Elizabeth was younger...

Way to choose John over money!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.